ProGATE Coaching by IIT/IISC GATE Toppers @ Thane. - Thane

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Item details

City: Thane, Maharashtra
Offer type: Offer

Contacts

Contact name pratik
Phone 9820884283

Item description

ProGATE GATE Coaching Classroom & Distance Learning Courses by 300+ IIT/IISc GATE Toppers - No. 1 GATE Coaching in Mumbai - Thane
Call or Whatsapp : 09820884283
Mumbai - Thane Centre Address: Basement, Dhanalaxmi Chambers, Same Building as Raymond Showroom, Near Khandelwal Sweets, KFC and Thane (W) Railway Station. Thane - 400601.
Landmark: Near Khandelwal sweets
Website: www.progatecoaching.com/thane
Working Hours: Monday - Saturday: 10am to 7pm, Sunday: 10am to 2pm
Weekend classroom courses by 300+ IIT/IISc GATE Toppers for CS, EC, EE, IN, ME, CE, CH & BT streams from VESIT, KGCOE, SSJCOE, KC, BR Harne and Data Meghe college. New batches commencing from this weekend. Visit Mumbai - Thane centre today.
Distance learning courses (Video lectures on USB drive, study material, tests) for All 22 GATE streams
Discounts & Scholarships
Scholarships upto Rs. 25 lakh for deserving students.
Girl students get flat Rs. 1000 discount for classroom programs. Rs. 500 discount for distance learning courses
Scholarships based on past GATE, past Engg performance.
Group Discounts also available.
About ProGATE Coaching by IIT / IISc GATE Toppers
First and only institute in India to provide courses in all 22 GATE branches
We are located @ 8 full fledged centres across India & are expanding to other cities
Top classroom courses with best 300+ IIT/IISc GATE topper faculty in Mumbai - Thane
Pioneers in distance learning courses to substitute a teacher and provide the best possible help for GATE preparation through
150 - 175 hrs video lectures on USB drive
Printed or e-copy study material on USB or via internet
Online section-wise
Full length mock tests.
Toppers from Mumbai - Thane Engineering Colleges who are preparing for GATE with us
ProGATE Coaching is the brand most engineering students in Mumbai - Thane choose for their GATE prep
We have toppers from the following engineering colleges in Mumbai - Thane: VESIT, KGCOE, SSJCOE, KC, BR Harne and Data Meghe colleges for the following streams
GATE Computer Science (CS) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
GATE Electronics & Communication (EC) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
GATE Electrical Engineering (EE) Classroom Coaching, Mumbai - Thane
GATE Instrumentation Engineering (IN) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
GATE Mechanical Engineering (ME) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
GATE Production Engineering (PI) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
GATE Civil Engineering (CE) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
GATE Chemical Engineering (CH) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
GATE Biotechnology (BT) Classroom Coaching Mumbai - Thane
Get the best peer group for your GATE preparation!
GATE Classroom Program Highlights
350 - 400 hours for GATE 2016 / 600 - 650 hours for GATE 2017 classroom program
Small batch size of 35 - 40 students.
Complete coverage of Engg Mathematics, General Aptitude & Technical Subjects
Complete study material
Worksheets containing 1000+ questions to be solved in class/homework
50+ section-wise online tests to be practiced once topic is covered in class
15 full length mock online tests based on GATE format to be practiced once all topics are covered
Doubt solving session in class/email
Class test after each subject completion
Post GATE guidance information – online
Faculty and Past GATE Results
No local engineering college faculty. Only IIT/IISc GATE Toppers as faculty.
Only the best GATE faculty in all of India, 99+ Percentile, AIR 1-200, 300+ IIT/IISc GATE Toppers
Please ask the counsellor for past class feedback when you visit our centre for counselling
Awesome faculty support – Our 300+ team of IIT/IISc GATE Toppers are yours for the weekends.
Clear your doubts, solve your queries, plan your GATE success.
Best conversion rate in India – 30% of our students scored more than 90 percentile in GATE 2015.
More than 100+ students in IIT/IISc/BARC/PSUs since the past 3 years
New batches and Fees
Visit our centre or call / whatsapp: 09820884283 now for information of new batches and avail various scholarship and special discount offer. New batch beginning from this weekend.
All India GATE Distance Learning Courses for 22 GATE Streams
Our distance learning courses are designed for students who are unable to visit our classroom centres for their GATE studies.
Consisting of video lectures on USB, theory material, section tests, mock tests, video, phone and email support, they provide a solid foundation for you to complete your GATE preparation.
India’s No.1 Top Rated Long Distance Learning Course: Video Lectures on USB Drive without internet connection + Complete & Updated Printed Study Material + 100+ Tests including Full Length Mock Tests = Best GATE Preparation.
Only Institute in India with courses in all 22 GATE Branches
Call / whatsapp: 09820884283 for more information on ProGATE GATE Distance Learning Courses or visit our Mumbai - Thane centre for complete counselling.
Complete Information on Distance Learning Programs
For more details of our DLP course and avail various scholarship and discount offer please visit the following links as per your stream
GATE Aerospace Engineering (AE) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-aerospace-engineering
GATE Agricultural Engineering (AG) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-agricultural-engineering
GATE Architecture & Planning (AR) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-architecture-planning
GATE Biotechnology (BT) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-biotechnology
GATE Civil Engineering (CE) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-civil-engineering
GATE Chemical Engineering (CH) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-chemical-engineering
GATE Computer Science (CS) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-computer-science
GATE Chemistry (CY) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-chemistry
GATE Electronics & Communication (EC) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-electronics-communication-engineering
GATE Electrical Engineering (EE) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-electrical-engineering
GATE Geology & Geophysics (GG) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-geology-and-geophysics
GATE Instrumentation Engineering (IN) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-instrumentation-engineering
GATE Mathematics (MA) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-mathematics
GATE Mechanical Engineering (ME) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-mechanical-engineering
GATE Metallurgical Engineering (MT) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-metallurgical-engineering
GATE Physics (PH) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-physics
GATE Production Engineering (PI) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-production-engineering
GATE Textile Engineering (TF) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-textile-engineering
GATE Engineering Sciences (XE) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-engineering-sciences
GATE Life Sciences (XL) - www.progatecoaching.com/gate-life-science